sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Update on WLS

OK...I now have my appointment with the Bariatric Nurse Clinitian scheduled for 8:30am Tuesday, January 13th. Can you say I am excited? Also, I called my regular physician and left a message for her to send a letter of referal to my insurance company so they would have that on record. There is a lot to get done for this. I also found out that if and once I'm approved, my insurance company covers it 100% after I pay the $300 in patient co-pay! So, here's to hoping I am approved.

3:42 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink