sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Cast List

THE CAST

I learned my lesson from my last diary. I am not going to name my family by name. Not so much to prevent stalkers, because really�who stalks morbidly obese middle aged Midwestern women married to a handicapped man? No, I am not listing them by actual name because if the should by chance stumble upon this great work, I don�t want the backlash I got from the last journal I wrote. The only real names are mine and our cats. Cats don�t care about it one way or the other, so you can use their real names. I�ll still share stories, but the names of the innocent will be protected by the following pseudonyms:

Super Husband, SH, Supe, Mr. Romance - My husband

Maisey - Our brown tabby cat

Daisy - Our torti point Siamese cat

Big Bank Co - My place of employment

The Babysitter - One of my co-workers who is very, very nosy and thinks it is her job to make sure everyone else is doing theirs

Mom and Dad - My parents

Huff - My brother

Belle - My sister-in-law

Peat - My oldest nephew

Repeat - My youngest nephew

Jerri - Single mom neighbor of a kid with Duchene�s MD

The Boy - Her kid (He�s Jerri�s Kid�get it?)

The Gas Station - Where SH works Part Time

Ma and Pa - Supe�s folks, my inlaws

Sill - Could be any one of Supe�s sisters

Bill - Any one of Supe�s brothers

The Surgery - The Bariatric Surgery I am hoping to have this year

I will add more as our cast list grows. But for now, this is as exhaustive as I want to get.

11:04 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 09, 2004
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink