sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Synopsis of the Day

OK...today has been much busier than yesterday was. I took 20 calls in my first 45 minutes of work and 60 calls by lunch. I still have 4 hours left!

Also, we didn't get the financing for the van. So, I'm not sure what the heck we are going to do, but we will figure it out.

My parents got home safely and soundly.

No word on my nephew yet. Hope all is well. I usually find that "no news is good news" unless someone tells me differently.

I am feeling like a big fat slob today. Not having good self thoughts and am having a hard time writing anything that resembles order, humor or fun, so I am going to close until I can suck it up and find my center again.

1:58 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink