sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Fine Like I Should

It's amazing how a 4 lb lose can motivate a person. Today, I took the stairs rather than the elevator. I made sure my breakfast was points friendly rather than partake of the lovely cinamon french toast they were serving in the cafeteria, and I have half my water in already this morning. Would I be doing these things if I hadn't lost or had gained. Maybe but I don't think so. I am such a feeler and most things I do is out of how I feel, it seems.

Also, I found out that we do get paid for our lunches once we move to the 45 minute lunch with no break schedule. Color me happy! Yay!

That's it for now...just checking in.

9:50 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink