sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, Ummm...I forgot to tell you...

I forgot to say that today, a little under 8 months working for Big Bank Co, I started the 8-5 shift! Now that it's almost Spring and Summer, I think it will be an excellent shift to work.

Also, did anyone watch Extreme Makeover Home Edition last night? Was anyone else moved to tears by Sweet Alice and her neighborhood? Man, it was awesome! Not only did her house and yard get a whole new make over, but so did her neighborhood, the community center and the basketball courts. SO AWESOME!

I've been adding the One Year Ago entries to my diary and am so embarassed by all the spelling and grammar mistakes I've been finding. I hope I've been getting better over the last year and a half. So sorry!

11:41 a.m. - Monday, Mar. 29, 2004
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink