sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmmmm, Maybe Chipotle Chicken is the Answer

Doing much better this afternoon, thanks. The chipotle chicken I had for lunch was good and stayed down. I just need to keep the mantra going: "cut food into tiny pieces. Chew, chew, chew. Eat sloooooowwwwly. Concentrate on eating all by itself. Only 2-3 tbls of food total for each meal." Lather, Rinse, Repeat ad nauseum.

Also, tonight is the Celebrity Poker showdown championship! I'm not so big on poker (though Bob LOVES it!) but I love me some brainy, bluffing celebrities. Go Lauren Graham and Maura Teirney!

2:59 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink