sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two Months Ago Today

2 months ago today I has gastric bypass surgery. I've lost 60 pounds and I promised photos. Here they are.

I should probably wear this same clothes each time, but while I remember to get the photo, I don't remember about the clothes.

Spent the whole day (12 full hours) going through every drawer, closet, cabinet, room cleaning and purging. I have a huge pile of stuff for a garage sale and took out 5 bags of trash. I gotta tell you it feels so good. I still have the bathroom and our storage area to go through yet, but I will have to save that until tomorrow as I am beat and my feet HURT!

Thanks for sharing in my journey with me and thanks so much for the cheering and encouragement! You guys ROCK!

11:09 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink