sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insurance Licenses Don't Grow on Trees.

So, insurance licensing class... let me say that it's 8-4:30 of non-stop note taking and test preparation. The gal in front of me was making notecards for studying purposes and probably made 60 cards from just yesterday. I have 3 more days of this this week and 1 day next week before the test on Wednesday. 100 questions, 2 hours and I HAVE to get 70% to pass. Talk about your scary situations. I get home around 5 and have to study for a couple of hours. Then dinner, then vegging out and then bed. So, I might not be hanging around here too much this week. This is way more intense than I was prepared for it be. I can see that this is what I'll be eating, sleeping and breathing for the next few days.

6:11 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004
4 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink