sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pomegranite

Here is me in my um...clingy new green shirt from Target. It's perhaps a tad too clingy for this still rolly polly body. But, check the hair. Newly colored and somewhat styled. I like the color. It's called Pomegranite and it's by Garnier and I like it!

In other news, my fish Betsy died. Don't know why. Maybe she was old or...I don't know. Bob's fish, Zip, is still alive and swimming, so that's good. I won't get a new fish for a while.

Bob and I went to a matinee yesterday and saw Hitch. I thought it was good. Bob thought it was too slow and too long and too much of a chick flick. But I recommend it.

What is up with the new Burger King Bacon Cheddar Ranch commercial? It is so weird and sexy and yet has a Pee Wee's playhouse feel. I think Darius Rucker is going for the cowboy...what was Pee Wee's playhouse cowboy's name? And then there are the Hee Haw honeys frolicing throughout the commercial. Weird.

Anyway, just wanted to share the new hair color. Enjoy your day. I'm going for a walk.

9:31 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink