sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Fiesty Because I'm a Redhead!

It got to 60 degrees here yesterday. 60 degrees the first week of March in MN! So we did what everyone else did. We got outside. I walked and Bob rolled over 5 miles! I was awesome! Though near the end my butt HURT! Good muscle burn kind of hurt, but man! And it was so nice to be outside.

So tonight we drive to the halfway point and meet the van people. We will switch vehicles and then we will have the van over night. Tomorrow Bob will drive it to his sister's and will have it inspected. Once we know what kind of condition it's in, we will know if it's worth getting. If it's worth getting, we will get it! Then we have to sell Bobbo's truck. Shouldn't be too hard. It's a good little truck in good condition and I will be so glad to get rid of the payments on it. The credit union that has the loan on this truck has been difficult to deal with and it will be good to get out from under them.

OK. My hair is RED. Very RED. It doesn't show in the picture I posted yesterday. But man! It's red enough that Bob noticed when we were out walking yesterday. It is russet red. Red, red, red. But I like it.

6:01 a.m. - Monday, Mar. 07, 2005
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink