sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All The News That Fit to Print

Lots of news in in Minnesota today.

This kid says one of the reasons he committed this horrible act is because he was adopted. Yeah, that will do wonders for the state of adoption in people's minds and hearts. Don't adopt kids because when they get older, they may shoot you out of anger.

Then there is this family that just won't stop having kids.


Finally, there is this that makes me question ever allowing my future children to watch professional atheletics at all.

We are off to the Timberwolves game. As far as I know none of those guys have been caught on a family owned sex boat, so the game might actually be enjoyable.

By the way, you guys are great. If I do move, I will leave my email address and if you beg (read ask) nicely, I may direct you to the new site. Although the Livejournal option looks good. I was thinking of Blogger, but Livejournal might be a better option.

Hey Jen! It's a beautiful day today! Heh.

4:50 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005
4 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink