sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Catching Up with Photos

Busy couple of days. We had a lot of fun at the Timberwolves game. You can see our photos here. It's via Snapfish so you will need to create a free account to see the photos.

Thursday night I had to go to school to take a test to test out of basic computers. I so don't need to take that class. I passed the 25 question quiz so now I have to do 4 tasks and email them to the prof to test out. No problem.

Friday night was nothing but rest and relaxation, which was so very needed. Everyone at work was snippy and snappy and in a fowl mood. It was nice to come home and just relax.

Today was spent doing a bit of shopping. I bought an entertainment center at Wally world. It took much of the afternoon to put together but now it's done and it looks amazing. Our apartment is almost all done and put together. The last little bit is to hang stuff in our bedroom. Once that's done, it's done. Wanna see our place? Here it is! Again, a Snapfish account is needed.

I am all worn out. Tomorrow is my turn in the nursery. Bob is working at the station to make a bit of extra cash. I have homework to finish. That's our day.

That's my entry.

11:06 p.m. - Saturday, Oct. 15, 2005
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink