sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pot Roast For Dinner

I think I found a new journal home. Actually I found two. I think I will use one for public stuff and one for the private. The place for the private stuff is exactally what I was looking for. The place for the public stuff is nice, but not exatally what I wanted. Both offer free posting. And I updated my Flickr account to Flickr-Pro. It was cheaper than updating my diaryland diary and will get far more use, I think. Love Flickr. Here is the link to my new public journal/blog. If the link doesn't work, email me and let me know. I will email the link back to you. Thanks!

Today is tree decorating day. I love the decorations but I don't enjoy the act of decorating. Wish it could all just be decorated without the work. The cats are loving the tree...hope it stops at the hiding beneath it and drinking from the water well.

I've made a yummy roast with potatoes and carrots for dinner. It's simmering in the crockpot right now with its amazing scent wafting throughout our home. I added garlic and onions and red wine to the dish. It will be a great dinner.

Not much else is going on. Just wanted to write a little bit today.

12:32 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink