sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hungry

Ever since I got back on Points I am hungry all the time! I JUST ate 3 hours ago. I had a sensible lunch of a porkchop, a cup of green beans and some potatoes. I have been drinking water this afternoon and my stomach is grumbling, grumbling, grumbling. If I had any change on me, I would go to the vending machine and empty it. Thankfully, no change today.

I am soooooo hungry!!!!!_____________________________________________About A Year Ago Today: April 11, 2003 Short entry and health updates I did not make it into work today. I have a sinus infection and am experiencing some heavy dizziness. Blech.

Met with the gallbladder surgeon yesterday and he said it was a good thing it came out. It was filled with stones, some imbedded in the lining and it was compacted. He said they kept pulling stones out and That�s what made the surgery take longer than they thought. There was also an infection on the top of the gallbladder, so it was good to just get it out of there.

Not feeling the best, so a short entry today. Oh...one of the agents called me today...my favorite one, MA. He was diagnosed with bone cancer. That was his great fear. Not sure how to respond to that, but we are praying for him. Poor man.

Thanks for reading.

3:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink