sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exercise and Celexa

The walk home from work was much tougher and more tiring than the walk to work. Bob came up and met me, but it wasn't as fun because though we live in a residential area, there are no sidewalks on the way. So we had to walk single file on the side of the road and didn't get to chat or be silly or anything. So, I think I will forgo having him meet me unless he's picking me with a vehicle. Then we can drive somewhere where we can walk on a path or sidewalk.

Tonight is my meeting with the exercise physiologist. I hope it goes well.

Last night I was in bed by 9. The breathing thing came back yesterday but seems to be OK today. I am on day 2 of Celexa and seem a little more mellower, but it might by my imagination since you're not supposed to notice any difference for 3-6 weeks. But I've been on it before and maybe my body is quicker to react.

Other than that, not much else is new here. Just wanted to check in and say hi. Tomorrow is another walk to work day! Whee! Thank God for Spring-like weather.

4:53 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink