sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Checking In

Go back and look over the last 2 days. I added photos. (My apologies to those with dial-up and the long loading.) I will continue our weekend saga sometime this weekend. I don't know when as I have a paper to write, reading to do and tomorrow we are going to the MN State Fair! Pronto Pups! Barn Tours! DNR Exhibits! Free Stuff! Whoot! Anyway, keep checking back and please go back 2 days to check out the fabulous photos of my parents. 40 years of marriage and they still rock!

9:00 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 26, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink