sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Movin' On

Well, it's official. My supergold membership has officially ended. Thanks to Kathy for keeping in journal entries here for the past year. Please join me as I move my writings toYahoo 360. I like it there. I can post a photo with every entry, link to my Yahoo and Flickr photo albums, and write in blog format, oh and it's free. The only thing I don't like is that my work has blocked Yahoo access so I need to either write before or after work instead of at lunch like I was used to doing. Oh well. I also am not able to see stats on how many are stopping by and/or who is reading, but I've been ignoring those for the most part lately anyway. I am not as anal about who reads now though since I moved my deepest writings to a private journal elsewhere. Anyway, I have been here since December of 2002 and it's time to move on. Thanks for joining me...please keep me company at my new digs too, won't you?

2:11 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink