sunflowery's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Venting Frustrations

Yeppers, another entry. I just need to vent and I'm so glad this is here.

People, when it's December 29th and your Annual Required Minimum Distribution is due to come out by December 31st, do you think calling us today will help you get it by then? You do? Think again. We have handy forms that will allow you to have this taken out automatically. Fill them out and submit them!

Also, it's the Monday after a holiday. We are busy, the insurance company that holds our annuity policies is VERY busy. You will be on hold for a while. Don't whine to me about it because I'm on hold too! Argh!

Enough of that.

I got my Super Gold switched from the old "amiebea" diary to this one so now I have my stats tracker and comments section set up and can post photos! Whoot! That makes me happy.

You know what else makes me happy? The brand new underwear I have on today. Mmmm. New bra and panties. Feeling good under my regular old clothes.

Even though it's been super busy at work I got a lot of stuff done today. Hold times make for good work times. I also was able to get all my thank you cards written and addressed. I am nothing if not organized...and thankful.

Thanks for letting me vent.

4:37 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Marn
Weetabix
smartypants
mommylap
legalbeagle
rdhdprincess
forty-plus
dragging-ink